Events & Activities



Friends of the Mississippi River is proud to host over 100 high-quality outings and events annually. To receive FMR event calendars in your inbox twice monthly, sign up for Mississippi Messages. We look forward to being in touch!

Title
Event Date
Location
Tue, Jun 18 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Indian Mounds Park St. Paul
Sat, Jun 22 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Near South Creek Farmington
Tue, Jun 25 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Mississippi River Gorge along West River Parkway Minneapolis
Wed, Jun 26 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Wellstone Center St. Paul
Thu, Jun 27 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Hastings Sand Coulee SNA Hastings
Tue, Jul 16 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Crosby Farm Park St. Paul
Thu, Jul 18 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Pine Bend Bluffs SNA Inver Grove Heights
Mon, Jul 29 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tin Whiskers Brewing St. Paul
Tue, Aug 6 - 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Bachman's Cedar Acres Nursery Farmington
Thu, Aug 15 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Rambling River Park Farmington
Thu, Oct 3 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
A’bulae Saint Paul